CONSTITUTION OF THE RESEARCH ADVISORY COMMITTEE (RAC):

(i)	Vice- Chancellor/ Dean	Chairperson
(ii)	All Directors/Deans of Schools/Institutions	Member
(iii)	Two experts nominated by the Vice- Chancellor	Member
(iv)	Dean (R&D)	Members Secretary

CONSTITUTION OF RESEARCH DEGREE COMMITTEE (RDC):

The Research Degree Committee shall consist of the following members:

(i)	Dean (R&D)	Chairperson
(ii)	Dean of concerned School	Convener
(iii)	HOD of concerned department	Member
(iv)	Supervisor(s)	Members
(v)	One expert from the concerned subject/discipline	Member
	nominated by the Vice- Chancellor on the	
	recommendations of Dean (R&D) from the	
	approved panel.	