

## Baddi University

of Emerging Sciences & Technology Makhnumajra, Baddi, Distt. Solan, H.P.-173205, Telephone: 01795-247353 Fax: 01795-247352 www.baddiuniv.ac.in

No.BUEST/Admn./2019/1567A

Dated: 04 Oct, 2019

## Notification

Following committee is constituted to meet out the requirements of Internal Quality Assurance Committee (IQAC) for the academic year 2019-2020.

S.No.	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Prof.(Dr.)T.R.Bhardwaj	Vice-Chancellor	Chairperson
2.	Prof.(Dr.) J.K. Sharma	Registrar	Member Secretary
3.	Mr. Gaurrav Ram Jhunjhunwala	CASE	Member of management
4.	Dr.Ravinesh Mishra	Dean S/W	Coordinator & Member
5.	Mr. Rajinder Guleria	Dean IIPP	Member
6.	Prof.(Dr.)Paras Prakash	Professor	Member
7.	Mr. Nitin Sharma	Associate Professor	Member
8.	Dr.Khushmeet Kumar	Associate Professor	Member
9.	Dr. Nidhi Gupta	Associate Professor	Member
10.	Mr. Parul Preet Singh	Assistant Professor	Member
11.	Dr. K.R.Sharma	Associate Professor	Member
12.	Dr. Arush	Assistant Professor	Member
13.	Dr. Poonam Bassi	Assistant Professor	Member
14.	Prof. Amarjit Kaur	Principal Nursing	Member
15.	Dr. R.L. Bhardwaj	Former Dean , HPKVVM	Member (Local Society)
16.	Mr. Munesh Rana	Manager Quality UNICHEM	Member(Student)
17.	Mr. Jogider Kainthla	HR Head, Sentiss Pharma	Member(Industry)
18.	Mr.Gulshan Sandhu	Senior Manager	Member (Alumni)

CC:-

1. Hon'ble Chancellor

2. Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor

3. All Members

Registrar 4.10.200 P
Baddi University
of Emerging Sciences & Technology

