School of Pharmacy and Emerging Sciences (SPES)

School of Pharmacy and Emerging Sciences (SPES) was established in year 2007 with an aim to produce qualified professionals armed with skills to perform the industrial as well as clinical operations of global pharmaceutical relevance.

  • D.Pharmacy
  • B.Pharmacy
  • M.Pharmacy
  • Ph.D.
Faculty
Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:
Experience:
Dr. Tilak Raj Bhardwaj
Professor & Dean
Ph.D., M.Pharm.
01.09.2014
dean.spes@baddiuniv.ac.in
Pharmaceutical Sciences
44 years
View Details
5 Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:
Experience:
Dr. Saahil Arora
Professor
B.Pharm., M.Pharm. Ph.D.
30/03/2015
saahil70@gmail.com
Pharmaceutics
18 years (Teaching,Industry R & D)
View Details
 dr-arti-thakkar Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Dr. Arti R. Thakkar
Associate Professor
B. Pharm., M. Pharm., PGDIPR, Ph.D.
07/04/2015
arti.thakkar@baddiuniv.ac.in
Drug Metabolism & Pharmacokinetics
8 years
View Details
Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Dr. Ravinesh Mishra
Associate Professor
Ph.D., M.Pharm.
16.08.2011
drravineshmishra@baddiuniv.ac.in
Pharamaceutics
8.5 years
View Details
Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. Tapaswi Rani Dash
Assistant Professor
B.Pharm., M.Pharm.
30.09.2010
tapaswirani@baddiuniv.ac.in
Pharmaceutics & NDDS
9 years
View Details
 4 Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. Parul Sood
Assistant Professor
M.Pharm. GPAT, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
02.08.2011
parulsood@baddiuniv.ac.in
Pharmacognosy
7 years
View Details
Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. Sawati Sharma
Assistant Professor
B.Pharm., M.Pharm., GPAT
03.09.2012
swati.sharma@baddiuniv.ac.in
Pharmacology, Meningitis & CNS
2.4 years
View Details
Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Mr. Nitin Sharma
Assistant Professor
D. Pharm, B.Pharm., M.Pharm. Ph.D.
1 April 2015
nitin.sharma@baddiuniv.ac.in
Pharmaceutical Analysis and QC
6 years (Teaching) & 1 year (Marketing)
Dr. Nitin Verma Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Dr. Nitin Verma
Associate Professor & HOD
Ph.D., M.Pharm.
27.01.2011
nitin.verma@baddiuniv.ac.in
Pharmaceutical Sciences
10 years
View Details
Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Mr. Shubham Goyal
Assistant Professor
B.Pharm., M. Pharm., Ph.D.(Pursuing)
02.08.2011
shubham.goyl@baddiuniv.ac.in
Pharmacology
6 years
View Details
 6 Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Dr. Sahil Kumar
Assistant Professor
B.Pharm., M.Pharm. Ph.D 
04/03/2015
sahil.mehta187@gmail.com
Pharmaceutical Sciences
5 years
View Details
 swati Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. Swati
Assistant Professor
B.Pharm, M.Pharm. GPAT
01.09.2015
swati.sareen@baddiuniv.ac.in
Pharmaceutics
2.5 years
Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. Alka
Assistant Professor
B.Pharm., M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics)
23.11.2016
alka@baddiuniv.ac.in
Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
6 Months
Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. Sheetal Sharma
Assistant Professor
B.Pharm. M.Pharm.
22.11.2016
sheetal.sharma@baddiuniv.ac.in
Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
6 Months
Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. Anjali Sharma
Assistant Professor
B.Pharm. M.Pharm.
22.11.2016
anjali.sharma@baddiuniv.ac.in
Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
6 Months
Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. Prerna Thakur
Assistant Professor
B.Pharm. M.Pharm.
22.11.2016
prerna.thakur@baddiuniv.ac.in
Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
6 Months
Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. Shivani Sharma
Assistant Professor
B.Pharm. M.Pharm.
09.01.2017
shivani.sharma@baddiuniv.ac.in
Research Pharmaceutical Sciences
1 Year 5 Months
aditi kaushik Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. Aditi Kaushik
Assistant Professor
B.Pharm. M.Pharm.
01.09.2017
aditi.kaushik@baddiuniv.ac.in
Pharmaceutical Chemistry
9 Years
ladli Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Dr. Ladli Kishore
Assistant Professor
M.Pharma, Ph.D (Pharmacolgy)
1/08/17
ladli.kishore@baddiuniv.ac.in
Phytopharmacology & Toxicology
6 years & 8 month
sumitjamwal Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Dr. Sumit Jamwal
Assistant Professor
B. Pharm, M. Pharm,. PhD
1/08/17
sumit.jamwal@baddiuniv.ac.in
Movement Disorders, Neuropharmacology
4 years
arunkumar Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Mr. Arun Kumar
Assistant Professor
B.Pharma, M.Pharma, Ph.D thesis submitted
16/08/17
arun.kumar@baddiuniv.ac.in
Nanoformulations and sprayed hydrogels for diabetic ulcers
5.3 years
arunkumar Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. Prerna Thakur
Assistant Professor
M pharm (Pharmaceutics)
22 Nov 2016
prerna.thakur@baddiuniv.ac.in
Pharmaceutics
sheetal sharma Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. Sheetal Sharma
Assistant Professor
M pharm (Pharmaceutics)
22 Nov 2016
sheetal.sharma@baddiuniv.ac.in
Pharmaceutics