School of Management Studies (SMS)

School of Management Studies (SMS)

The School of Management Studies (SMS) holds a vision of shaping leaders for the exigent corporate houses the world over. It transfers a very clear perception of becoming an academically responsive to the necessities of the corporate. Since its inception the school has set standards to help in shaping up proficient management students for touching the supreme echelons in professional development.

Our Faculty

 

Prof.(Dr.) George Thomas Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:
Experience:
 Prof.(Dr.) George Thomas
Professor & Dean
Ph.D.
01 Feb. 2016
dean.sms@baddiuniv.ac.in

11 Years
View Details
Mr. Rajender Guleria Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Mr. Rajender Guleria
Professor
MBA (Mkt.& HR)
31.01.2014
rajender.guleria@baddiuniv.ac.in
Human Resource Management
32 years
Ms. Ujjal Sandhu Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. Ujjal Sandhu
Assistant Professor
MBA, M.Phil
21.07.2014
ujjal.sandhu@baddiuniv.ac.in
e-HRM,International&CC-HRM
6 years
Ms. Nisha Chanana Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:
Experience:
Dr. Nisha Chanana
Assistant Professor
MBA, NET, Ph.D.
19.09.2014
nishachanana@gmail.com
Human Resource Management
7 years
Mr. Avneesh Chandra Kaushik Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Mr. Avneesh Chandra Kaushik
Assistant Professor
MBA (Marketing) NET
16.08.2007
avneesh.kaushik@baddiuniv.ac.in
Marketing
16.5 years
Ms. Varsha Gupta Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. Varsha Gupta
Assistant Professor
MBA, NET
29.01.2013
varsha.gupta@baddiuniv.ac.in
Marketing
10 years
Ms. Bhawna Prashar Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. Bhavna Sharma
Assistant Professor
MBA (HRM)
15.06.2010
bhavna.sharma@baddiuniv.ac.in
Marketing
7.5 years
Mr. Rajeev Kumar Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Mr. Rajeev Kumar
Assistant Professor
MBA, UGC-NET
03.08.2011
rajeev.kumar@baddiuniv.ac.in
Marketing
7.5 years
Dr. (Mrs.) Poonam Kumari Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:
Experience:
Dr. (Mrs.) Poonam Kumari
Assistant Professor
Ph.D, , M.Phil., M.COM.
12.08.2011
poonam.bassi@baddiuniv.ac.in
Finance
10.5 years
View Details
sandeep bana Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Mr. Sandeep Bana
Assistant Professor
MBA, NET
27.08.2013
sandeep.bana@baddiuniv.ac.in
Marketing & Pharmaceutical Mgt.
2.6 years
Ms. Sonu Kumari Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. Sonu Kumari
Assistant Professor
MBA, NET
16.07.2014
sonu.kumari@baddiuniv.ac.in
Human Resource Management
3.8 years
alka_sood_mba Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. Alka Sood
Assistant Professor
M.Com, MBA
14.09.2015
alka.sood@baddiuniv.ac.in
Finance
3 years
reetu_mba Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. Reetu
Assistant Professor
M.Phil
20.08.2015
reetu.parmar@baddiuniv.ac.in
Finance
2 years
kanika Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. kanika sharma
Assistant Professor
MBA (HR, Marketing)
19.10.2015
kanika.sharma@baddiuniv.ac.in
Human Resource Management
2.2 years
viveka Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Research:

Experience:
Ms. Viveka
Assistant Professor
MBA-HR, PhD Pursuing
14.01.2016
viveka@baddiuniv.ac.in
Human Resource Management
2.5 years