The following committee is proposed to look into the caste discriminating complaints received, if any, from the SC/ST Students and Staff members in compliance to the letters dated 01.03.2016 and 15.07.2016 received from the University Grants Commission:-


Sr. No. Name of the School Designation E-mail Id Contact No.
1. Prof. (Dr.) Nitin Verma, School of Pharmacy & Emerging Sciences Chairman 9736419033
2. Wg. Cdr. Rajesh P. Nigam, Chief Warden Member 9816011576
3. Ms. Sonu Kumari, Asstt. Prof., School of Management Studies Member 9050317639
4. Mr. Gaurav Gupta, Asstt. Prof., School of Sciences Secratary 9736990557

Click here to lodge online Complaints