Computer Science & Engineering

8

Dr. Ajay Goel
Head of Department
Computer Science & Engineering

THE COMPUTER SCIENCE ENGINEER

The Computer Science Engineers design hardware components that power the latest technology and develop software that allows computer to implement complex application. Their focus is on the design of hardware and software systems that yield smaller, faster, cheaper, environment friendly and more powerful computers.

Exploring the opportunities

Computer Engineers get lucrative careers at organizations like Goggle. HP, IBM, Infosys, Yahoo, ASUSTEK Computer, Canon Inc. Wipro and also in industries that build or use computer-based systems, such as telecommunication, automotive, aerospace, etc. They get hired in various roles ranging from Software Developers, Hardware Engineering, System Designers, System Designers, System Analysts, Networking Engineers to Database Administrators.

LHI_5309
_SIM3851
_SIM4853

Laboratories

Artificial Intelligence | Computer Design Computer Programming | Hardware & Networking | Internet Fundamentals & Web Designing | Operating System | Numerical Analysis & Computer Programming | Multimedia Technology

Faculty
8
Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Area of Research:
Experience:
Dr. Ajay Goel
Professor, HOD & Dean-Infotech (Application Development)
Ph.D.
25.05.2013
hod.cse@baddiuniv.ac.in
Digital Watermarking Techniques
13.10 years
View Details
aman kaushik Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Mr. Aman Kaushik
Assistant Professor
B.Tech., M.Tech
11.08.2011
kaushik@baddiuniv.ac.in
5.6 years
parveenthakur Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Mr. Parveen Thakur
Assistant Professor
B.E. (CSE), M.Tech
01.01.2008
parveen.thakur@baddiuniv.ac.in
9.0 years
rohit handa Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Mr. Rohit Handa
Lecturer
B.Tech., M.Tech.
01.07.2009
rohit.handa@baddiuniv.ac.in
6.3 years
parulpreet Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Mr. Parul Preet Singh
Assistant Professor
B.Tech., M.Tech
07.09.2009
parul.preet@baddiuniv.ac.in
7.8 years
ruchika Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Ms. Ruchika Sharma
Assistant Professor
B.Tech., M.Tech
03.10.2013
ruchika.sharma@baddiuniv.ac.in
7.4 years
shaina Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Ms. Shaina Pundir
Assistant Professor
B.Tech., M.Tech
15.01.2014
pundir@baddiuniv.ac.in
3.7 years
priya Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Ms. Priya Arora
Assistant Professor
B.Tech., M.Tech
15.01.2014
er.priyaarora1988@gmail.com
3.7 years
abhishek tomar Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Mr. Abhishek Tomar
Assistant Professor
B.Tech., M.Tech
15.01.2014
Abhishek.Tomar@baddiuniv.ac.in
4.1 years
aanchal bajaj Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Ms. Anchal Bajaj
Assistant Professor
B.Tech., M.Tech
14.06.2010
anchal.katyal@baddiuniv.ac.in
6.8 years
nancy sehgal Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Ms. Nancy Sehgal
Assistant Professor
B.Tech., M.Tech
27.01.2010
nancy.sehgal@baddiuniv.ac.in
7.5 years
priyanka Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Ms. Priyanka Sharma
Assistant Professor
B.Tech. (I.T.) M.Tech.
28.07.2010
priyanka.sharma@baddiuniv.ac.in
6.6 years
tanvi arora Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Ms. Tanvi Arora
Associate Professor
B.E. (CSE), M.Tech
01.07.2003
website.incharge@baddiuniv.ac.in
13.7 years
aditi kumar Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Ms. Aditi Kumar
Assistant Professor
B.Tech. (I.T.) M.Tech.
23.07.2007
aditi@baddiuniv.ac.in
9.7 years
rachna sharma Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Ms. Rachna Sharma
Assistant Professor
B.Tech. (I.T.) M.Tech.
23.08.2007
rachna@baddiuniv.ac.in
9.6 years
sumanlata Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Ms. Suman Lata
Assistant Professor
B.Tech. (I.T.) M.Tech.
30.08.2007
suman@baddiuniv.ac.in
9.6 years
abhishek gupta Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Mr. Abhishek Gupta
Assistant Professor
B.E. (CSE), M.Tech (CSE)
14.02.2008
abhishek@baddiuniv.ac.in
10.0 years
amar Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Mr. Amar Singh
Assistant Professor
M.Tech, P.hD.(Pursuing)
02.03.2015
amar.singh@baddiuniv.ac.in
7.3 years
nikita_malhotra Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Ms. Nikita Malhotra
Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.Tech
14.08.2015
nikita.malhotra@baddiuniv.ac.in
6.0 years
pallavi_jindal Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Ms. Pallavi Jindal
Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.Tech
11.08.2015
pallavi@baddiuniv.ac.in
3.0
Ashish Dutt Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Mr. Ashish Dutt
Assistant Professor
M.Tech
02.08.2016
ashish.dutt@baddiuniv.ac.in
– 9.0
Rajesh Chaudhary Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Mr. Rajesh K. Chaudhary
Assistant Professor
M.Tech
25.08.2015
rajesh.kumar@baddiuniv.ac.in
1.6 Years