Civil Engineering

7

Mr. Rishav Garg
Head of Department
Civil Engineering

THE CIVIL ENGINEER

A Civil Engineer deals the design, construction and maintenance of the physical and naturally built environment, like roads, bridges, canals, dams, and buildings etc. He/she possesses sound knowledge of Engineering along with good supervisory and administrative skills.

Exploring the opportunities

A Civil Engineer will be found working with organizations such as DRDO, ISRO, Hindustan Construction Company, Indian Railways, Gammon India Ltd., Engineers India Ltd., L&T and Jaypee Group etc. They are also employed in all major construction projects carried out by Central and State Government Agencies.

LHI_4945
_SIM4143
_SIM4114

Laboratories

Concrete Technology | Civil Software Lab. | Environmental Engg | Fluid Mechanics & Hydraulics | Soil Mechanics & Geo technical | Structural Mechanics | Surveying | Transportation & Highway | Advanced Material Testing Lab

Faculty
rishavgarg Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Mr. Rishav Garg
Associate Professor (HOD)
B.Tech., M.Tech
16.07.2012
rishav.garg@baddiuniv.ac.in
18 years
View Details
anil_mittal_ce Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Area of Research:
Experience:
Er. Anil Kumar Mittal
Associate Professor
M.Tech (Irrigation & Hydraulics.)
18.08.2015
anil.mittal@baddiuniv.ac.in
hydrology and irrigation
37 years
Mr. Amit Sindher Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Mr. Amit Sindher
Lecturer
B.Tech., M.Tech. (Pursuing)
14.07.2014
amit.sindher@baddiuniv.ac.in
2 years
Mr. Mani Mahesh Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Mr. Mani Mahesh
Assistant Professor
B.Tech., M.Tech. (Pursuing)
14.07.2014
mani.mahesh@baddiuniv.ac.in
1 year
Mr. Girish Sharma Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Mr. Girish Sharma
Lecturer
B.Tech., M.Tech. (Pursuing)
01.10.2013
girish.sharma@baddiuniv.ac.in
3 years
Mr. Ankush Tanta Name:
Designation :

Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Mr. Ankush Tanta
Lecturer
B.Tech., M.Tech. (Pursuing)
01.10.2013
ankush.tanta@baddiuniv.ac.in
3 years
abhishekgupta Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Mr. Abhishek Gupta
Lecturer
B.Tech, M.Tech(Pursuing)
16.03.2015
abhishekce@baddiuniv.ac.in
2 Years
gurvindersingh Name:
Designation :
Qualification:
D.O.J.:
Email:
Experience:
Mr. Gurvinder Singh
Assistant Professor
B.Tech, M.Tech(Pursuing)
18.02.2015
gurvinder.singh@baddiuniv.ac.in
4 years
Mr. Arun Bawa Name: Mr. Arun Bawa
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. Tech
D.O.J.: 08.08.2016
Email: arun.bawa@baddiuniv.ac.in
Experience: NIL
Mr. Shashank Gupta Name: Mr. Shashank Gupta
Designation : Lecturer
Qualification: B.Tech
D.O.J.: 08.08.2016
Email: shashank.gupta@baddiuniv.ac.in
Experience: 1 Year
Mr. Sandeep Saharan Name: Mr. Sandeep Saharan
Designation : Lecturer
Qualification: B.Tech.
D.O.J.: 08.08.2016
Email: sandeep.saharan@baddiuniv.ac.in
Experience: 2 Years